what if i was a singer and was rich. If i was a singer then i would practice everyday. If i was rich i would first buy my parents a house. then i would get my family out philly. If had a boyfriend i would then he would get know(insider). I would went to sing at they B.E.T awards and all the other awards like beyonce . She my second idol and lauren would be my god mom and could meet lil wayne and he could my play brother. also if i was rich I would help people that are not on there feet right. If i was a singer could be something and set a good example for young children. I would feed the african people so they can get some on there bones and survive.I would just want to be a good person with my money and not be fake. I love to sing so that is why I said what if I was a singer and i was rich.
FOCUS:3
CONTENT:4
ORGANIZATION:2
STYLE:3
CONVENTIONS:4
Monday, February 23, 2009
free Write: what if.....
Posted by quadira at 6:37 AM 0 comments
Monday, February 2, 2009
free Write: Family
my family is the best family ever. Let me start of by sayin we have alot of fun. by just being with each other. We mostly just have parties. eat to gether. But then again we do have problems. Like some of my family don't like each other. It is like people just think there better then everybody. My dad side of the family we just have fun all the time. But the that family is crazy in a good way. But they do love to fight they got hands. Other thant that we go out eat go to parties and other things. but my family is very loveing and careing evan when they don't like sombody.
Posted by quadira at 5:53 AM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
